KingOfPopMJ -

Kändisar om Michaels död.

Madonna,:

- I can not stop crying over the sad news. I have always admired Michael Jackson. The world has lost one of the greatest, but his music will live forever! My thoughts are with his three children and other members of his family. God bless, "says Madonna to CNN.

Beyoncé:

- This is such a tragic loss and a terrible day. Michael Jackson has influenced popular music more than any other artist in music history. He was magical. For those who have ever seen, felt or listened to his art, we are all honored to have lived during that time and experienced the magic of Michael Jackson. I love you, Michael, "says Beyoncé to CNN.

Britney Spears:

- I was so excited to see his concert in London. We would be on tour at the same time and I would fly to London to see him. He has been an inspiration throughout my life and I am absolutely devastated that he is gone, "says Britney Spears to CNN.

Justin Timberlake:

- We have lost a genius and a true ambassador for not only pop music but all music. He has been an inspiration to several generations and I will always cherished the moments I had with him on stage and all the things I've learned about music from him and the time we spent together. My thoughts are with his family and his loved ones, writes Justin Timberlake on his website

Lisa Marie Presley, musician, and Jackson's ex-wife:

- I'm totally shocked and saddened by Michael's death. My thoughts are with his children and his family, "says Lisa Marie Presley to CNN.

Quincy Jones, composer, musician, Michael Jackson's first producer:

- I am completely devastated by this tragic and unexpected news. I have lost my little brother today, and part of my soul has gone with him, "says Quincy Jones to CNN.

Usher:

- I would not be the artist I am today without Michael Jackson. The loss of him has been tough for everybody, and it is very, very tough for me, "says Usher to CBSS 'The Early Show".



Brooke Shields, actress and friend of Michael Jackson:

- My heart is overwhelmed by the sadness of the terrible loss of my good friend Michael. I join his family and fans in tribute to his wonderful life and I mourn his passing, "says Brooke Shields to CNN



Paul McCartney, artist, collaborated with Michael Jackson in the 80s:


- It is sad and shocking. I feel privileged to have been with me and worked with Michael. His music will be remembered forever and the memories of our time together will be happy memories, "says Paul McCartney in an official statement via the AFP news agency.


Kommentarer
Postat av: AWA

sv: Njaa... Visst, filmen kommer att vara JÄTTE bra. Men JÄTTE sorlig också.



.....Fuck vad jag saknar honom :(

2009-09-21 @ 07:43:53
URL: http://angeliine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dona

<3

varför måste vi alltid förlora dom som vi älskar mest?

2009-09-21 @ 17:28:06
URL: http://ellidee.blogg.se/
Postat av: kamilla

Älskar den här bloggen!

Love MJ!<3

2009-09-21 @ 18:00:13
URL: http://kaamilas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0